Tachyon XC in Surfing Hawaii

I finally got to edit some surf footage!  And I will tell you all that this was my favorite video to edit so far.  One of my good friends in Hawaii recently sent me some footage that he filmed with his Tachyon XC in the water and I had an absolute blast putting it together.  I am a huge fan of Jack Johnson and all of the Moonshine Conspiracy films (now Woodshed Films) as well as Bruce Brown, Stacey Peralta, and the Malloy Brothers films, so I tried to create something a little similar to their incredible films.  I hope you enjoy it, every time I watch it I dream of being in the water…

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

